Meet to Role Play
Hello there guys. I would be Syn-Auron, your friendly neighborhood administrator. We are coming to a close on our construction, but you still have a chance to reap the rewards. Just follow these two steps.

1.) Join up and register. Trust me, you won't be sorry.
2.) Get to know eachother. The chatbox is up and running, so you can all start the conversing. I know I'll be there during the times I am online.

There are also rewards for following the first request.

1.) You will start off with 250 gold.
2.) You get the first run at joining some of our staff positions, provided you are able to pass the initial test. Check the staff apps in the announcements.
3.) You will be allowed to choose one personal addition to almost anything on the site. I'll let you know.

Current date/time is Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:26 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 04 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 11 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 18 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 25 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 

  •